The Lermontov Quartet at Neilson Hays Library

The Neilson Hays Library is presenting a performance by The Lermontov Quartet on Feb. 28th at 7.30pm.

This exclusive evening of fine chamber music will take place inside the beautiful Neilson Hays Library, with all proceeds raised from the concert going to the library maintenance fund.

Featuring Jonathon Glonek (violin), Inga Causa (violin), Colin Wrubleski (viola) and Marcin Szawelski (cello), the Lermontov Quartet will perform three great works for string quartet:
• Beethoven Quartet No.4 in C minor Op 18 No 4
• Mendelssohn Quartet No. 3 in D major Op 44 No 1
• Dvorak Quartet No.12 “The American” opus 96  in F major.

Bookings can be made with the NHL Office Manager Khun Mae by email: or Tel. 02 233 1731

Ticket prices: Non-Members – B700; NHL Members – B500; Students – B350.

Neilson Hays Library
195 Surawong Rd.
Tel: 02 233 1731